tradenero.blogg.se

Magic calculator mapleroyals
Magic calculator mapleroyals








What if I'm using a Maple Pyrope Spear, or a Stormshear? What if I'm using Redemption? Of course I, along with most others, know that Pyrope and Ski has equal speed, and Stormshear has the same with Dragon Faltizan, Pinaka and most other spears. These two options feels like a limitation to me. I am using this spreadsheet every now and then (well, a copy of it that I've put as a bookmark in my browser for quick access.) and I'd like to suggest something:Ĭan we have an option for Spear with Speed 5? Currently, we choose between "Spear Crusher (Sky Ski)" and "Spear Crusher (Dragon Faltizan)". If you wish to see them you can go: view>hidden sheets

magic calculator mapleroyals

Added more sheets but to keep things neat, they are hidden. Added a template sheet that can be used for quick comparison.Ħ. Shadower calculations should be possible now.ĥ. confirmed that for corsairs and drks, bullseye and zerk does increase se damageģ. Changed from (260+140)*1.9 to 260*1.9+140 (Still considering this though, I'm still not sure if this is accurate)Ģ. Changed how SE affects hero's brandish damage. BW dmg for pally somehow had an extra 2x multiplier that did not make sense. (didnt change for assassinate 20 because I don't know the change in base for that)Ĥ. Increased assassinate base at level 30 from 600 to 950.

magic calculator mapleroyals

Changed barrage+DS cooldown to 2.68 from 2.34 after examining a video sent by a friend using the combo.Ģ.

magic calculator mapleroyals

screwed up many se calculations with paladin, somehow overlooked them while creating. fixed blast (f/i/l) (sword) attack speed (somehow it was using strafe attack speed instead)Ģ. You can calculate your dps on any class now! This calculator also considers damage cap.ġ.

#Magic calculator mapleroyals how to#

The spreadsheet is set as view-only mode, so if you wish to use it, please make a copy of it.Ĭalculation for shadowers might be off, I'm still figuring out how assassinate worksĪfter receiving some edit requests, I am going to leave this image on how to make a copy.








Magic calculator mapleroyals